Our Staff

Michael Phan

Michael Phan

General Manager aka Mr.Phantastic

mikephan@scarboromazda.ca

Kevin Ho

Kevin Ho

Finance Manager

kevin@scarboromazda.ca

Michael Jubran

Michael Jubran

Sales Manager

mjubran@scarboromazda.ca

Sam Huang

Sam Huang

Sales Manager

sam@scarboromazda.ca

Rob Putin

Rob Putin

Finance Manager

rob@scarboromazda.ca

Altaf Khan

Altaf Khan

Leasing Manager

altaf@scarboromazda.ca

Bob Bao

Bob Bao

Product Specialist

bob@scarboromazda.ca

Andrew Kourbanas

Andrew Kourbanas

Product Specialist

andrew@scarboromazda.ca

Jake Tessier

Jake Tessier

Product Specialist

jake@scarboromazda.ca 

Andrew Reid

Andrew Reid

Product Specialist

areid@scarboromazda.ca

Jordan Mulgrave

Jordan Mulgrave

Product Specialist

jordan@scarboromazda.ca

Andrew Khan

Andrew Khan

Product Specialist

akhan@scarboromazda.ca

Sajees Jeyasangar

Sajees Jeyasangar

Product Specialist

sajees@scarboromazda.ca

Argam Masood

Argam Masood

Product Specialist

argam@scarboromazda.ca

Stephan Lee

Stephan Lee

Marketing Advisor

slee@scarboromazda.ca

Dora Lam

Dora Lam

Marketing Assistant / IT Administrator

Cory Woo

Cory Woo

Marketing Assistant / IT Administrator

Stepehen Williams

Stephen Williams

Service Manager

stephen@scarboromazda.ca

Malini Sharma

Malini Sharma

Service Advisor

malini@scarboromazda.ca

Hossain Ehsan

Hossain Ehsan

Service Advisor

hossain@scarboromazda.ca

Tim Chan

Tim Chan

Service Advisor

tim@scarboromazda.ca

Ron D'souza

Ron D'souza

ron@scarboromazda.ca

Steve Smith

Steve Smith

Parts Manager

steve@scarboromazda.ca

Kenji Karasawa

Kenji Karasawa

Parts Advisor

kenji@scarboromazda.ca

Ben Syhachak

Ben Syhachak

Parts Advisor

ben@scarboromazda.ca

Rajeevan Balasingam

Rajeevan Balasingam

Parts Advisor

Jenny Ngan

Jenny Ngan

Accountant

Kaye Leung

Kaye Leung

A/R + A/P

kaye@scarboromazda.ca

Nazifa Ferdaus

Nazifa Ferdaus

A/R + A/P

Pamela Bharratt

Pamela Bharratt

Executive Assistant

Mo Laffir

Mo Laffir

Detailer

Sonia Roopnauth

Sonia Roopnauth

Receptionist

Esther Pierre

Esther Pierre

Receptionist

Edgar Tam

Edgar Tam

Customer Relations