Our Staff

Michael Phan

Michael Phan

General Manager aka Mr.Phantastic

mikephan@scarboromazda.ca

Kevin Ho

Kevin Ho

Finance Manager

kevin@scarboromazda.ca

Michael Jubran

Michael Jubran

Sales Manager

mjubran@scarboromazda.ca

Sam Huang

Sam Huang

Sales Manager

sam@scarboromazda.ca

David Lopez

David Lopez

General Sales Manager

david@scarboromazda.ca

Rob Putin

Rob Putin

Finance Manager

rob@scarboromazda.ca

Altaf Khan

Altaf Khan

Leasing Manager

altaf@scarboromazda.ca

Bob Bao

Bob Bao

Product Specialist

bob@scarboromazda.ca

Jake Tessier

Jake Tessier

Product Specialist

jake@scarboromazda.ca 

Andrew Reid

Andrew Reid

Product Specialist

areid@scarboromazda.ca

Sajees Jeyasangar

Sajees Jeyasangar

Product Specialist

sajees@scarboromazda.ca

Argam Masood

Argam Masood

Product Specialist

argam@scarboromazda.ca

Ted Chung

Ted Chung

Product Specialist

Stephan Lee

Stephan Lee

Marketing Advisor

slee@scarboromazda.ca

Dora Lam

Dora Lam

Marketing Assistant / IT Administrator

Cory Woo

Cory Woo

Marketing Assistant / IT Administrator

Stepehen Williams

Stephen Williams

Service Manager

stephen@scarboromazda.ca

Malini Sharma

Malini Sharma

Service Advisor

malini@scarboromazda.ca

Hossain Ehsan

Hossain Ehsan

Service Advisor

hossain@scarboromazda.ca

Tim Chan

Tim Chan

Service Advisor

tim@scarboromazda.ca

Ron D'souza

Ron D'souza

Service Advisor

ron@scarboromazda.ca

Denise Balmes

Denise Balmes

Rental Coordinator

Steve Smith

Steve Smith

Parts Manager

steve@scarboromazda.ca

Kenji Karasawa

Kenji Karasawa

Parts Advisor

kenji@scarboromazda.ca

Ben Syhachak

Ben Syhachak

Parts Advisor

ben@scarboromazda.ca

Rajeevan Balasingam

Rajeevan Balasingam

Parts Advisor

Jenny Ngan

Jenny Ngan

Accountant

Kaye Leung

Kaye Leung

A/R + A/P

kaye@scarboromazda.ca

Pamela Bharratt

Pamela Bharratt

Executive Assistant

Mo Laffir

Mo Laffir

Detailer

Sonia Roopnauth

Sonia Roopnauth

Receptionist

Esther Pierre

Esther Pierre

Receptionist

Esther Pierre

Iqra Ali

Receptionist

Edgar Tam

Edgar Tam

Customer Relations